Quick Links

The Comedy Festival Team

Festival Director/CEO Susan Provan
Executive Director Damien Hodgkinson

Associate Directors Bridget Bantick, Gideon James
Producer Rebecca Austin
Producer: Education and Development Programs Wes Snelling
Venues Operations Manager Jo O'Callaghan
Producer: RAW Comedy  Daniel Moore
Producer: Roadshow Kylie Mitchell
Tours Coordinator Alana Hunt
Company Managers Edwina Lunn, Laurinda Croft, Zuleika Scott, Hannah Norris, Anthony Noack

Televised Events Producer Nicole Dixon
TV Production Associates Ted Robinson & GNWTV; Andy McIntyre at Rocket Science Entertainment
Galas & Debate Set Design and Production Management Bluebottle
Special Events Lighting Design Phil Lethlean
Festival Club, RAW Comedy & Upfront Set Design Colin Mitchell

Finance Business Manager Rose Hosking
Finance Operations Manager Claire Fievez
Office Manager Jane Allsop 
Festival Lawyers Marshalls & Dent 

Marketing Director Trudi Sheppard
Partnership Manager Denise Damianos
Marketing Campaign Manager Erin Muller
Graphic Designer Lorna Hendry
Editor Andi Lawson-Moore 
National Publicity TS Publicity - Tatia Sloley, Mary Thompson, Emma Costello, Clare Anderson, Tiki Menegola
Media Buyer Millmaine Entertainment
Photography Jim Lee, Stano Murin
Design Actual Size and Millmaine Entertainment
Website Monkii 

Technical Director Peter Labza
Production Managers Genevieve Cizevskis, Mel Rees, 'Disco' Stu Syme, Tom Abud
Production Admin Kiaya Edwards