Browse Shows

Quick Links

Newsletter

Navigation

Sitemap

FULL 2019 PROGRAM AVAILABLE FROM 12 FEB 2019

{{ cartMsg }}
Dismiss
{{ cartMsg }}
Dismiss

Head First Acrobats Arrr we there yet?!

Head First Acrobats Arrr we there yet?!

A rip-roaring and swashbuckling adventure in which three sailors hit the high seas in search of treasure! A scallywag pirate, a muscular sailor and a chef with a seafood allergy make for a hopeless crew as they fight for the title of Captain aboard the ship. These acrobatic pirates turn ship life upside down! Walking the plank becomes the high-flying teeterboard, cooking for the crew involves juggling knives and steering the ship spinning upside down in the roue cyr!

'★★★★★' One4review (UK)

 

Children must be accompanied by a parent or guardian at all performances.

Please note, the following performances will be filmed: Sat 6 Apr, Sun 7 Apr, Tue 9 Apr, Wed 10 Apr, Thu 11 Apr, Fri 12 Apr, Sat 13 Apr, Sun 14 Apr, Tue 16 Apr, Wed 17 Apr, Thu 18 Apr, Fri 19 Apr, Sat 20 Apr & Sun 21 Apr.
BACK TO LISTINGS

Before and after the show

  • Festival Club

    THE place to see the who’s who of comedy letting loose on the stage and dance floor!

    Festival Club
  • Drinking & Dining

    Feeling a little peckish, or fancy a post-show nightcap? Visit one of our awesome Drinking and Dining partners!

    Find out more