Browse Shows

Quick Links

Newsletter

Navigation

Sitemap

{{ cartMsg }}
Dismiss
{{ cartMsg }}
Dismiss

Bushfire Fundraiser Comedy Shows

Our thoughts go out to those in Australian communities affected by and fighting the bushfires. In this troubling time, various comedians, comedy rooms and members of the comedy community are coming together to raise some much needed funds for those battling through this rough time. There are comedy fundraisers happening around the country and attending these events can be your way of providing small contribution. We encourage you to pass on whatever you can afford to support.

Stay Gold Comedy Sun 5 Jan 133 Sydney Road, Brunswick, Melbourne 3056 More info
Catfish Comedy Tue 7 Jan 30 Gertrude St, Fitzroy VIC 3065 More Info
Crab Lab Wed 8 Jan 16-20 Corrs Ln, Melbourne 3000 More info
Randy Feltface Thu 9 Jan Major Tom's, 57 Piper St, Kyneton, Victoria 3444 More info
Claire Sullivan Thu 9 & Sat 11 Jan Voodoo Bar, 1 Pitt Street, North Hobart, Tasmania 7000 More info
Rhino Room Fri 10 Jan 131 Pirie Street, Adelaide 5000 More info
The Republic Bar Sun 12 Jan The Republic Bar, 299 Elizabeth St, North Hobart TAS 7000 More info
Nath Valvo (Perth & Adelaide) Fri 17 Jan & Thu 5 Mar  Perth & Adelaide Fringe (respectively) More info
Daniel Tosh (Australian tour) Fri 17, Sat 18, Sun 19, Fri 24 & 25 Jan Sydney, Brisbane and Melbourne More info
The Giant Dwarf  Sat 18 Jan 199 Cleveland St, Redfern NSW 2016 More info
Dirty Angel Comedy  Sun 19 Jan 2 Gilles St, Warrnambool VIC 3280 More info
Stand Up For Bushfire Relief Mon 20 Jan The Palais Theatre, St Kilda SOLD OUT
Monday Night Comedy Mon 20 Jan Woollahra Hotel, 116 Queen Street, Woollahra NSW More info

Comedians For Bushfire Relief

Sun 26 Jan The Comics Lounge, 1/26 Errol St, North Melbourne VIC 305 More info
Comedy(ish) Wed 29 Jan Giant Dwarf Theatre, 199 Cleveland St, Redfern NSW 2106 More info
Comedy(ish) Wed 5 Feb Giant Dwarf Theatre, 199 Cleveland St, Redfern NSW 2106 More info
Bushfire Relief Comedy Gala Mon 3 Feb Astor Theatre, 659 Beaufort St, Mount Lawley WA 6050 More info
Comedy(ish) Wed 12 Feb Giant Dwarf Theatre, 199 Cleveland St, Redfern NSW 2106 More info
Comedy(ish) Wed 19 Feb Giant Dwarf Theatre, 199 Cleveland St, Redfern NSW 2106 More info
Comedy(ish) Wed 26 Feb Giant Dwarf Theatre, 199 Cleveland St, Redfern NSW 2106 More info
Comedy(ish) Wed 4 Mar Giant Dwarf Theatre, 199 Cleveland St, Redfern NSW 2106 More info
Comedy Steps Up for Bushfire Relief Mon 16 Mar Sydney Opera House More info

If you're looking for other ways to support our local communities impacted by the state’s devastating fires, you can find more info and donate via vic.gov.au/bushfireappeal. If we have missed an event, please reach out to us at info@comedyfestival.com.au