Browse Shows

Quick Links





{{ cartMsg }}
{{ cartMsg }}

Melbourne International Comedy Festival Team

Festival Director/CEO Susan Provan AO
Executive Director Damien Hodgkinson

Associate Directors Bridget Bantick and Gideon James
Associate Director: TV & Content Claire Hammond
Producer Rebecca Austin
Producer: Education and Development Programs Wes Snelling
Artists & Program Administrator Pieta Farrell
Venue Operations Manager Sarah Neville
Roadshow Producer Kylie Mitchell
Assistant Producer: RAW Comedy & Festival Club Anthony Noack
Producer: Special Projects Peta Sloley
Tours Coordinator Cameron Duff
Assistant Producer & Company Manager Lillian Birch
Company Managers Hannah Norris, Lucy Frost, Tom Noble, Bianca Houston

Associate Producer: TV Events Sue Thomson
TV Production Associates Andy McIntyre at Rocket Science Ent.; Matt Stewart and
Evan Munro-Smith at Stupid Old Studios; Jon Olb at Thousand Words Productions
Technical Production Manager: Galas Nathan Hale
Galas Set Design Charles Davis
Special Events Lighting Design Phil Lethlean
Assistant Producer: TV Events Claudia Nankervis
Production Manager: Special Events Glenn Dulihanty
Production Assistant: Special Events Brendan Morse
TV & Special Events Technical Consultant Frog Peck
Debate & RAW Comedy Set Design Morwenna Schenck
Deadly Funny & Upfront Set Design Colin Mitchell

Finance Managers Torben Deinert and Kylie Mitchell
Office Manager Jacinta Ewers
Administration Assistant Lilly Desormeaux, Jamie Ker

Festival Lawyers Marshalls + Dent + Wilmoth
IT Support Redfly IT 
Finance John Paxinos & Associates

Marketing & Partnership Director Denise Damianos
Marketing Manager Erin Muller
Partnership Manager Matthew Phoenix
Social Media Coordinator Nick Robertson
Marketing Campaigns Coordinator Mia Halse
Marketing Operations Coordinator Max Hayward
Partnerships & Events Coordinator Rose Jang
Graphic Designer Lorna Hendry
Editor Andi Lawson-Moore 

Technical Director James Shuter
Production Manager: Shows Genevieve Cizevskis
Production Manager: Venues Oren Gerassi
Production Manager: Logistics Ian Corcoran
Production Coordinator Sarah Jayne Saunders
Production Assistant Bridget McWilliams
Production Coordinators Gavin Faull, Stephanie Riddell, Iain Behan, Rylan Beckinsdale, Ewan Pendreigh

Ticketing Operations Manager Belle Hammond
Assistant Ticketing Managers Nick Turner, Lauren Simpson, Evan Lawson
Venues Manager Thomas Quirk
Assistant Venues Managers Erin Hutchinson, Joel Allan, Serene Lorimer, Alyce Stampa, Caithlin Knox
Festival Chalkboard Artists The Letterettes

National Publicity Jodi Crocker for Social Set Media;
Sonia Rendigs, Tina Orr, Alexis Lalios, Rhiannon Robertson for Hatching Communications
Festival Produced Artists Publicity Asha Holmes Publicity 

Media Buyer Millmaine Entertainment
Photography Jim Lee and Stano Murin
Design Actual Size, Millmaine Entertainment, Andrew Doodson
Website Monkii 
Festival Ticketing Red61
Media Monitoring Meltwater