Melbourne International Comedy Festival acknowledges the traditional custodians of the lands upon which we work and live. We acknowledge the Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples' spirit, imagination and rich history of storytelling and humour that is an inspiration to all Australians.

We accept the invitation to walk together with First Nations people towards a more positive future for Australia, as described in the Uluru Statement From The Heart.

Browse Shows

Quick Links

Newsletter

Navigation

Sitemap

Social

0
0
Sign In
{{ cartMsg }}
Dismiss
{{ cartMsg }}
Dismiss
BUY TICKETS Choose from dates below March ‐ April 2024
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    20        
  26 27 28 29 30 31
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
Preview
Tightarse Tuesday
Auslan
Laugh pack
Past event
Cancelled

Ciang Ajeic & Dahn Rozario The Crowd Work Show

Ciang Ajeic & Dahn Rozario The Crowd Work Show

The wildest show ever filmed for TikTok featuring two of Australia's brightest and upcoming, ethnic comedians sticking to only crowd work. Hosted by Tiktok sensation Ciang Ajeic and Melbourne comedy heavy Dahn Rozario. 

 

 

Please note, the following performances will be filmed: Thu 28 Mar, Fri 29 Mar, Sun 31 Mar, Thu 4 Apr, Fri 5 Apr, Sun 7 Apr, Thu 11 Apr, Sun 14 Apr, Thu 18 Apr, Fri 19 Apr & Sun 21 Apr.
15+
Strictly for audiences 15+

This show contains: References to sexual assault or abuse.

BACK TO LISTINGS

Before and after the show

  • Eat, drink, laugh, repeat

    Check out our partner bars and restaurants across the CBD - many offering exclusive deals for ticketholders!

    More info
  • The Festival Club

    Your very own late-night treat for laughs, dancing and all-round good times.

    More info