Melbourne International Comedy Festival acknowledges the traditional custodians of the lands upon which we work and live. We acknowledge the Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples' spirit, imagination and rich history of storytelling and humour that is an inspiration to all Australians.

We accept the invitation to walk together with First Nations people towards a more positive future for Australia, as described in the Uluru Statement From The Heart.

Browse Shows

Quick Links

Newsletter

Navigation

Sitemap

Social

0
0
Sign In
{{ cartMsg }}
Dismiss
{{ cartMsg }}
Dismiss
BUY TICKETS Choose from dates below March ‐ April 2024
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    20        
  26 27 28 29 30 31
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
Preview
Tightarse Tuesday
Auslan
Laugh pack
Past event
Cancelled

Henry Zhu Zhu Fast Zhu Furious

Henry Zhu Zhu Fast Zhu Furious

Sydney comedian Henry Zhu will be performing his new turbo-charged hour of stand-up
comedy, Zhu Fast Zhu Furious in his debut show at Melbourne International Comedy Festival.

Henry is back to Hobbes and Shaw-ly leave audiences in stitches as he Tokyo Drifts between
Ludacris stories and Vin Diesel punchlines.

Having performed in Australia, China and the US, Henry is known worldwide as a comedian
who not only writes jokes but also performs them in front of an audience.

Henry recently completed a sold-out run of his debut show, Dude, Where’s my Cochlear?, at
Sydney Fringe Festival and was a RAW State Semi-Finalist.

Please note, the following performances will be filmed: Mon 8 Apr, Tue 9 Apr, Wed 10 Apr, Thu 11 Apr, Fri 12 Apr, Sat 13 Apr, Sun 14 Apr, Mon 15 Apr, Tue 16 Apr, Wed 17 Apr, Thu 18 Apr, Fri 19 Apr, Sat 20 Apr & Sun 21 Apr.
15+
Suitable for audiences 15+

This show contains: Occasional coarse language.

BACK TO LISTINGS

Before and after the show

  • Eat, drink, laugh, repeat

    Check out our partner bars and restaurants across the CBD - many offering exclusive deals for ticketholders!

    More info
  • The Festival Club

    Your very own late-night treat for laughs, dancing and all-round good times.

    More info