Quick Links

The Comedy Festival Team

Festival Director/CEO Susan Provan
Executive Director Damien Hodgkinson

Associate Directors Bridget Bantick and Gideon James
Producer Rebecca Austin
Producer: Education and Development Programs Wes Snelling
Artists & Program Administrator Pieta Farrell
Venues Operations Manager Jo O'Callaghan
Roadshow Producer Kylie Mitchell
Assistant Producer: RAW Comedy & Festival Club Anthony Noack
Tours Coordinator Danny Delahunty 

Finance Business Manager Rose Hosking
Finance Operations Manager Torben Deinert
Office Manager Jacinta Ewers
Festival Lawyers Marshalls + Dent 

Marketing & Partnership Director Denise Damianos
Marketing Manager Erin Muller
Partnerships Manager Rachel Toop
Marketing Coordinator Sarah Neville
Graphic Designer Lorna Hendry
Editor Andi Lawson-Moore 
National Publicity TS Publicity - Tatia Sloley, Mary Thompson, Emma Costello, Tiki Menegola
Media Buyer Millmaine Entertainment
Photography Jim Lee and Stano Murin
Design Actual Size and Millmaine Entertainment
Website Monkii 

Technical Director Peter Labza
Production Managers Genevieve Cizevskis, Mel Rees, Stu 'Disco' Syme, Tom Abud
Ticketing Operations Manager Lillian Birch